My First Post!

Hi! So this post’s not gonna be very exciting. I’m still finding my way around the site, so it might take some time before I get the hang of it.

As I said, on this blog I’m going to share whatever I think is worth a mention… It could be a topic that’s come up with friends that I want your opinion on, an experience that you can all cringe at or just something totally boring and meaningless, just so you can see that I’m still alive šŸ˜‰

ipod pics 2700

 

Either way, I hope you all enjoy what’s going to come, and I look forward to the first proper post! Because this one’s doesn’t really count… Tomorrow maybe?Ā Something’s bound to happen!

Note: The picture is from a street art tour in London, and it was one of my favourite pieces of the whole tour. I couldn’t tell you who the artist is, because in was precisely at this time that a really gorgeous guy walkedĀ in front of theĀ artĀ in this amazing blue beanie, so I wasn’t listening… maybe that’s why it’s one of my favourites?? I’ll try and find out though.

 

Leave a Reply

